Bewertungen

8,1
Bewertungsergebnis

Punkteübersicht

Sauberkeit
8,0
Komfort
7,9
Lage der Unterkunft
8,2
Einrichtungen
7,7
Mitarbeiter
8,5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
8,2

Bewertungen

    Crystal Guyton
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    6,2
    22. Mai 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    ALICIA
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    16. Mai 2018
    I love the privacy, need fluffier pillows. Staff is great and friendly.
    Jane
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,1
    8. April 2018

    Place to shower and sleep.

    Towels were like sandpaper ,also had to ask for more towels for room.Asked upon our arrival if there was a place to get ice cream, the lady said no.When we left the next morning less than one half mile down the road was a Dairy Queen!Coffee in room would be nice too.
    Nice TV, Toilets flush well. Good coffee in check in area.
    John
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,5
    2. April 2018
    Distance from downtown Nashville.
    Clean
    Luther
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    26. März 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Jonathan
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    6,7
    23. März 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    20. März 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    1child
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    16. Januar 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    16. Januar 2018
    No change
    It's was nice .
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,5
    10. Januar 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Rebecca
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    7. Januar 2018

    might stay again in separate rooms.

    Booked at least 2 months in advance for 4 adults and 2 children, I called ahead of time to make sure we all would be okay in one room. Arrived we had two sets of towels, no extra pillows and no pack and plays available. We had a 3 week old and a two year old.I thought they should of at least had 4 or 5 sets of towels already in the room.
    Bed comfy, room clean, the clerk seemed very nice and accommodating
    Benjamin
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    6,2
    18. Dezember 2017

    A pleasant place that serves the purpose of a clean place to sleep and shower.

    Lack of electrical outlets, no clock, coffee maker, iron and ironing board in room. No breakfast provided.
    Cleanliness, friendly staff, up to date TV.
    Jennifer Campos
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    6,7
    29. November 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    5,0
    14. November 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Jennifer Campos
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    5,8
    12. November 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Lisa
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    3,8
    12. November 2017
    Dirty
    Nothing
    john
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    12. November 2017

    CLEAN, spacious and comfortable room in a pleasant almost very quiet surrounding

    We liked everything. It exceeded our expectations for the price charged The pool that they advertised was cemented in. This did not bother us because we do not swim in chlorine water. However, the hotel should not advertise that there is a pool.
    Great value for the money: very Clean, spacious room with queen bed, good size refrigerator, microwave and very clean spacious bathroom. Carpet clean, no breakfast was included. But we ate in the room which had a small round table and 4 Chairs. We carried our own healthy snacks in the cooler. Both bedroom and bathroom were pleasantly spacious. The noise from the nearby traffic was very minimum and did not bother my sleep at all. I would stay at Celebration Inn again. They do not allow pets which was important to us.
    Marva
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,5
    12. November 2017

    Good

    There wad no coffee or continental breakfast
    Clean
    CARL
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    9. November 2017

    The trip was a family outing and we enjoy our stay in the area.

    The bathroom could have been updated for and old motel everything but the bath area was updated.
    The place was clean and people were helpful.
    Zach
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    5,4
    3. November 2017
    Pricing is poor
    The down fall of this stay was the smoking room we was In definitely needs to be renovated. Also pricing. Booked online at one price paid at hotel and the price went up. They need to match prices they list online.
Bewertungen werden geladen