Avaliações

8,1
Nota geral das avaliações

Detalhes da nota

Limpeza
8,0
Conforto
7,9
Localização
8,2
Comodidades
7,7
Funcionários
8,5
Custo-benefício
8,2

Avaliações

    Crystal Guyton
    us

    Nota geral das avaliações

    6,2
    22 de maio de 2018
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    ALICIA
    us

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    16 de maio de 2018
    I love the privacy, need fluffier pillows. Staff is great and friendly.
    Jane
    us

    Nota geral das avaliações

    7,1
    8 de abril de 2018

    Place to shower and sleep.

    Towels were like sandpaper ,also had to ask for more towels for room.Asked upon our arrival if there was a place to get ice cream, the lady said no.When we left the next morning less than one half mile down the road was a Dairy Queen!Coffee in room would be nice too.
    Nice TV, Toilets flush well. Good coffee in check in area.
    John
    us

    Nota geral das avaliações

    7,5
    2 de abril de 2018
    Distance from downtown Nashville.
    Clean
    Luther
    us

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    26 de março de 2018
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    Jonathan
    us

    Nota geral das avaliações

    6,7
    23 de março de 2018
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    us

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    20 de março de 2018
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    1child
    us

    Nota geral das avaliações

    9,2
    16 de janeiro de 2018
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    us

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    16 de janeiro de 2018
    No change
    It's was nice .
    us

    Nota geral das avaliações

    7,5
    10 de janeiro de 2018
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    Rebecca
    us

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    7 de janeiro de 2018

    might stay again in separate rooms.

    Booked at least 2 months in advance for 4 adults and 2 children, I called ahead of time to make sure we all would be okay in one room. Arrived we had two sets of towels, no extra pillows and no pack and plays available. We had a 3 week old and a two year old.I thought they should of at least had 4 or 5 sets of towels already in the room.
    Bed comfy, room clean, the clerk seemed very nice and accommodating
    Benjamin
    us

    Nota geral das avaliações

    6,2
    18 de dezembro de 2017

    A pleasant place that serves the purpose of a clean place to sleep and shower.

    Lack of electrical outlets, no clock, coffee maker, iron and ironing board in room. No breakfast provided.
    Cleanliness, friendly staff, up to date TV.
    Jennifer Campos
    us

    Nota geral das avaliações

    6,7
    29 de novembro de 2017
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    us

    Nota geral das avaliações

    5,0
    14 de novembro de 2017
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    Jennifer Campos
    us

    Nota geral das avaliações

    5,8
    12 de novembro de 2017
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    Lisa
    us

    Nota geral das avaliações

    3,8
    12 de novembro de 2017
    Dirty
    Nothing
    john
    us

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    12 de novembro de 2017

    CLEAN, spacious and comfortable room in a pleasant almost very quiet surrounding

    We liked everything. It exceeded our expectations for the price charged The pool that they advertised was cemented in. This did not bother us because we do not swim in chlorine water. However, the hotel should not advertise that there is a pool.
    Great value for the money: very Clean, spacious room with queen bed, good size refrigerator, microwave and very clean spacious bathroom. Carpet clean, no breakfast was included. But we ate in the room which had a small round table and 4 Chairs. We carried our own healthy snacks in the cooler. Both bedroom and bathroom were pleasantly spacious. The noise from the nearby traffic was very minimum and did not bother my sleep at all. I would stay at Celebration Inn again. They do not allow pets which was important to us.
    Marva
    us

    Nota geral das avaliações

    7,5
    12 de novembro de 2017

    Good

    There wad no coffee or continental breakfast
    Clean
    CARL
    us

    Nota geral das avaliações

    9,6
    9 de novembro de 2017

    The trip was a family outing and we enjoy our stay in the area.

    The bathroom could have been updated for and old motel everything but the bath area was updated.
    The place was clean and people were helpful.
    Zach
    us

    Nota geral das avaliações

    5,4
    3 de novembro de 2017
    Pricing is poor
    The down fall of this stay was the smoking room we was In definitely needs to be renovated. Also pricing. Booked online at one price paid at hotel and the price went up. They need to match prices they list online.
Carregando avaliações