点评

8.1
综合评分

单项评分

清洁度
8.0
舒适度
7.9
住宿位置
8.2
设施
7.7
员工
8.5
性价比
8.2

点评

    Crystal Guyton
    us

    综合评分

    6.2
    2018年5月22日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    ALICIA
    us

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月16日
    I love the privacy, need fluffier pillows. Staff is great and friendly.
    Jane
    us

    综合评分

    7.1
    2018年4月8日

    Place to shower and sleep.

    Towels were like sandpaper ,also had to ask for more towels for room.Asked upon our arrival if there was a place to get ice cream, the lady said no.When we left the next morning less than one half mile down the road was a Dairy Queen!Coffee in room would be nice too.
    Nice TV, Toilets flush well. Good coffee in check in area.
    John
    us

    综合评分

    7.5
    2018年4月2日
    Distance from downtown Nashville.
    Clean
    Luther
    us

    综合评分

    10
    2018年3月26日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Jonathan
    us

    综合评分

    6.7
    2018年3月23日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    us

    综合评分

    10
    2018年3月20日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    1child
    us

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年1月16日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    us

    综合评分

    10
    2018年1月16日
    No change
    It's was nice .
    us

    综合评分

    7.5
    2018年1月10日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Rebecca
    us

    综合评分

    10
    2018年1月7日

    might stay again in separate rooms.

    Booked at least 2 months in advance for 4 adults and 2 children, I called ahead of time to make sure we all would be okay in one room. Arrived we had two sets of towels, no extra pillows and no pack and plays available. We had a 3 week old and a two year old.I thought they should of at least had 4 or 5 sets of towels already in the room.
    Bed comfy, room clean, the clerk seemed very nice and accommodating
    Benjamin
    us

    综合评分

    6.2
    2017年12月18日

    A pleasant place that serves the purpose of a clean place to sleep and shower.

    Lack of electrical outlets, no clock, coffee maker, iron and ironing board in room. No breakfast provided.
    Cleanliness, friendly staff, up to date TV.
    Jennifer Campos
    us

    综合评分

    6.7
    2017年11月29日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    us

    综合评分

    5.0
    2017年11月14日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Jennifer Campos
    us

    综合评分

    5.8
    2017年11月12日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Lisa
    us

    综合评分

    3.8
    2017年11月12日
    Dirty
    Nothing
    john
    us

    综合评分

    10
    2017年11月12日

    CLEAN, spacious and comfortable room in a pleasant almost very quiet surrounding

    We liked everything. It exceeded our expectations for the price charged The pool that they advertised was cemented in. This did not bother us because we do not swim in chlorine water. However, the hotel should not advertise that there is a pool.
    Great value for the money: very Clean, spacious room with queen bed, good size refrigerator, microwave and very clean spacious bathroom. Carpet clean, no breakfast was included. But we ate in the room which had a small round table and 4 Chairs. We carried our own healthy snacks in the cooler. Both bedroom and bathroom were pleasantly spacious. The noise from the nearby traffic was very minimum and did not bother my sleep at all. I would stay at Celebration Inn again. They do not allow pets which was important to us.
    Marva
    us

    综合评分

    7.5
    2017年11月12日

    Good

    There wad no coffee or continental breakfast
    Clean
    CARL
    us

    综合评分

    9.6
    2017年11月9日

    The trip was a family outing and we enjoy our stay in the area.

    The bathroom could have been updated for and old motel everything but the bath area was updated.
    The place was clean and people were helpful.
    Zach
    us

    综合评分

    5.4
    2017年11月3日
    Pricing is poor
    The down fall of this stay was the smoking room we was In definitely needs to be renovated. Also pricing. Booked online at one price paid at hotel and the price went up. They need to match prices they list online.
正在载入点评